December 4, 2022

The Newsopedia

Complete Indian News World

Disney Pictures’ Buzz Lightyear ATMP banned in 14 Middle Eastern countries for showing lesbian kissing | Cinema and series

A day after its premiere in the United States, The Buzz Lightyear movie Banned in 14 countries for display A lesbian kissing Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Malaysia, Egypt, Indonesia, Qatar and Lebanon are among the countries that have taken this drastic step. In addition, whether to allow the film to be seen in China is still under consideration.

See also  DolarToday Venezuela: Know Today's Dollar Price Monday, November 22, 2021 Exchange Rate Dollar Monitor USD to Venezuelan Bolivars Interbanex Dollar price nndc | Economy